Kitchen Party | Fine Wines & Food Fair

Kitchen Party


Kitchen Party

Saturday, 11 May 2019

VILA VITA Clubhouse

€ 295 pp

Prices include wines. Programme may be subject to changes without prior notice.

On Saturday May 11, the famous Kitchen Party will take place at the Clubhouse, during which 500 guests will have the opportunity to taste the creations of 15 acclaimed chefs, paired with top international wines, as well as delicacies showcased by selected gourmet producers.

Producers



All events

Sunday 5th May
Herdade dos Grous - Alentejo



Monday, 6 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant



Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 10:00
...



Tuesday, 7 May 2019
Atlântico Restaurant



Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 10:00
...



Wednesday 8 May, 15:00 - 17:00
...



Wednesday, 8 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant



Thursday, 9 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant



Friday, 10 May, 15:00 - 17:00
...



Friday, 10 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant



Saturday, 11 May, 15:00 - 17:00
...



Saturday, 11 May 2019
VILA VITA Clubhouse



Sunday, 12 May
Praia Dourada Restaurant



Monday, 13 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant