Lunch ft. Chef Chakall | Fine Wines & Food Fair

Lunch ft. Chef Chakall


Lunch ft. Chef Chakall

Sunday, 12 May

Praia Dourada Restaurant

€ 55 pp

Prices include wines. Programme may be subject to changes without prior notice.

 

On Sunday May 12, join celebrity chef Chakall in an exclusive lunch inspired by his travelling, served with rosé wines from Château Minuty, in a scenary surrounded by golden sands and sea views at the unique Praia Dourada, on the beach of Armação de Pêra.

 

Praia Dourada Location / directions

Click here for directions (Google Maps)



All events

Sunday 5th May
Herdade dos Grous - Alentejo



Monday, 6 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant



Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 10:00
...



Tuesday, 7 May 2019
Atlântico Restaurant



Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 10:00
...



Wednesday 8 May, 15:00 - 17:00
...



Wednesday, 8 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant



Thursday, 9 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant



Friday, 10 May, 15:00 - 17:00
...



Friday, 10 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant



Saturday, 11 May, 15:00 - 17:00
...



Saturday, 11 May 2019
VILA VITA Clubhouse



Sunday, 12 May
Praia Dourada Restaurant



Monday, 13 May 2019
Ocean Restaurant